التعبئة والتغليف لمستقبلك

فئات المنتجات الأكثر شعبية

منتجات

yktrkj

تشجيانغ Ukpack التغليف المحدودة

تأسست شركة ZHEJIANG UKPACK PACKAGING CO.LTD في عام 2014، وهي ملتزمة بإنتاج جميع أنواع مستحضرات التجميل المتوسطة والعالية الجودة والتعبئة والتصدير البلاستيكية للأغذية والأدوية، وتوفير البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وغيرها من الخدمات الشاملة. في الوقت الحاضر، حصلت على أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع وبراءات اختراع لنماذج المنفعة وبراءات اختراع للمظهر. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك قاعدتان للإنتاج في نينغبو وجياشينغ.

تينيت: خدمة احترافية، ومخصصة، والجودة أولاً، وفعالة!

الرؤية: بيع الزجاجات والجرار للعالم، نجاح عملائنا هو نجاحنا!

تنقسم المنتجات الرئيسية لـ UKPACK إلى ثلاث فئات. أولاً، تغليف مستحضرات التجميل، بما في ذلك الزجاجات المفرغة، وزجاجات الكريم، ومضخات زيت المزيل، ومضخات الغسيل، وزجاجات المستحلب والرش، وغيرها من المنتجات متعددة الأشكال والمواصفات التي يمكن للمستخدمين اختيارها. والثاني هو مضخة تغليف المواد الغذائية الكمية، والتي تغطي أكثر من 50% من قطاعات السوق المحلية. في الوقت الحاضر، حصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 وستواصل توسيع السوق الدولية.

جودة المنتج هي المعيار الأساسي والرابط الرئيسي للحفاظ على تطوير الجودة العالية لمؤسسات التصنيع. لقد قامت شركة Youken بصياغة معايير الإنتاج لجميع أنواع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف بالتفصيل ونفذتها بدقة. إن الهدف الأصلي لتغليف youken ومصدر القوة للبقاء على المدى الطويل هو الحصول على تأكيد المستخدمين بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

2014

الأصل من (السنة)

3800+

الخلجان aea(㎡)

30+

الموظفين الحاليين

5000+

السعة الإنتاجية

معلومات عنا

جديد مدوناتنا

أخبار

شركاء التعاون

شركاء التعاون

اترك رسالتك

Packaging Your Future

The most popular product categories

Products

yktrkj

Zhejiang Ukpack Packaging Co,.Ltd

ZHEJIANG UKPACK PACKAGING CO,.LTD founded in 2014, is committed to the production of all kinds of middle and high-grade cosmetics, food and pharmaceutical plastic packaging and export, providing research and development, production, sales and other one-stop services. At present, it has obtained more than 20 invention patents, utility model patents and appearance patents.At present, there are two production bases in Ningbo and Jiaxing.

Tenet: professional, dedicated, quality first, efficient service!

Vision: to sell bottles and jars to the world, the success of our customers is our success!

The main products of UKPACK are divided into three categories. First, cosmetics packaging, including vacuum bottles, cream bottles, remover oil pumps, wash pumps, emulsion & spray bottles, and other multi shape, multi specification products for users to choose. The second is the quantitative food packaging pump , covering more than 50% of the domestic market segments. At present, it has passed ISO9001 quality system certification and will further expand the international market.

Product quality is the core standard and key link to maintain the high quality development of manufacturing enterprises. Youken has formulated the production standards of all kinds of packaging products in detail and strictly implemented them. It is the original intention of youken packaging and the source power of long-term survival to obtain the affirmation of users with high-quality products.

2014

Originate from(Year)

3800+

coves an aea(㎡)

30+

Existing staff

5000+

Production capacity

About us

New our blogs

News

Leave Your Message

 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted