Verpacken Sie Ihre Zukunft

Die beliebtesten Produktkategorien

Produkte

yktrkj

Zhejiang Ukpack Packaging Co,.Ltd

ZHEJIANG UKPACK PACKAGING CO,.LTD wurde 2014 gegründet und hat sich auf die Produktion aller Arten mittel- und hochwertiger Kunststoffverpackungen für Kosmetika, Lebensmittel und Pharmazeutika sowie den Export spezialisiert und bietet Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb und andere Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. Derzeit hat das Unternehmen mehr als 20 Erfindungspatente, Gebrauchsmusterpatente und Erscheinungspatente erhalten. Derzeit gibt es zwei Produktionsstandorte in Ningbo und Jiaxing.

Grundsatz: professionell, engagiert, Qualität an erster Stelle, effizienter Service!

Vision: Flaschen und Gläser in die Welt verkaufen, der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg!

Die Hauptprodukte von UKPACK sind in drei Kategorien unterteilt. Erstens Kosmetikverpackungen, darunter Vakuumflaschen, Cremeflaschen, Entfernerölpumpen, Waschpumpen, Emulsions- und Sprühflaschen sowie andere Produkte mit mehreren Formen und Spezifikationen, aus denen Benutzer auswählen können. Die zweite ist die quantitative Lebensmittelverpackungspumpe, die mehr als 50 % der inländischen Marktsegmente abdeckt. Derzeit hat das Unternehmen die ISO9001-Qualitätssystemzertifizierung bestanden und wird den internationalen Markt weiter ausbauen.

Die Produktqualität ist der Kernstandard und das wichtigste Bindeglied zur Aufrechterhaltung der qualitativ hochwertigen Entwicklung produzierender Unternehmen. Youken hat die Produktionsstandards für Verpackungsprodukte aller Art detailliert formuliert und strikt umgesetzt. Es ist die ursprüngliche Absicht der Youken-Verpackung und die Quellkraft des langfristigen Überlebens, mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten die Bestätigung der Benutzer zu erlangen.

2014

Entstanden aus (Jahr)

3800+

Buchten und Aea(㎡)

30+

Vorhandenes Personal

5000+

Produktionskapazität

Über uns

Neu unsere Blogs

Nachricht

Hinterlasse deine Nachricht

Packaging Your Future

The most popular product categories

Products

yktrkj

Zhejiang Ukpack Packaging Co,.Ltd

ZHEJIANG UKPACK PACKAGING CO,.LTD founded in 2014, is committed to the production of all kinds of middle and high-grade cosmetics, food and pharmaceutical plastic packaging and export, providing research and development, production, sales and other one-stop services. At present, it has obtained more than 20 invention patents, utility model patents and appearance patents.At present, there are two production bases in Ningbo and Jiaxing.

Tenet: professional, dedicated, quality first, efficient service!

Vision: to sell bottles and jars to the world, the success of our customers is our success!

The main products of UKPACK are divided into three categories. First, cosmetics packaging, including vacuum bottles, cream bottles, remover oil pumps, wash pumps, emulsion & spray bottles, and other multi shape, multi specification products for users to choose. The second is the quantitative food packaging pump , covering more than 50% of the domestic market segments. At present, it has passed ISO9001 quality system certification and will further expand the international market.

Product quality is the core standard and key link to maintain the high quality development of manufacturing enterprises. Youken has formulated the production standards of all kinds of packaging products in detail and strictly implemented them. It is the original intention of youken packaging and the source power of long-term survival to obtain the affirmation of users with high-quality products.

2014

Originate from(Year)

3800+

coves an aea(㎡)

30+

Existing staff

5000+

Production capacity

About us

New our blogs

News

Leave Your Message

 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted